Sorry I haven't blogged in a while. I've got a lot of school work to do, and recently I have had limited computer access since my mom got a new one. We are still trying to hook up her old one so I can use it. ^-^ We haven't done much though. We gave Pete to our neighbor because she really wanted a Flemish, and now he's living in this big cage with a little Polish-mix as his neighbor. ^-^ We are also building 2 new cages! They are gifts from my dad because I got an award at school. ^-^ Here, I'll post some pictures of them. They aren't done yet, but they will be soon!

-Amanda
Picture
We just used the cages to store our tools while we worked.
Picture
Picture
Sorry it's sideways. This is one of the cages. We are building 2 identicle ones. They are Three cages high, Four feet wide, and about 54 inches tall.



Leave a Reply.