Hello everyone. :) Sorry I haven't posted in a while. I've been really busy, and I haven't had the time to post anything. I'll just update you on everything that's happened.

We went to the harford county farm fair last week. We had a great time, and we did really good. :D  I brought Mosue, Cheese, Keith Moon, and Ringo Starr. Here's how they did:
-----------------------------------
FLEMISH GIANTS:

MB (Mouse) - BOB (Best of Breed)
CHEESE ( Cheese) - BOB (Best opposite of Breed)
KB (Kieth Moon) - Second out of 2 (He got beat by Cheese.)
FGB1 (Ringo Starr) - First out of 1
-----------------------------------


We sold Keith Moon to a nice loving family. :)


We just bred Twilight to Cheese and Pepper to Mouse. Hopefully we'll have babies in a month! If so, we'll have babies for sale in December. :D

I gotta go!

-Amanda



9/28/2010 11:16:55 am

Yeah on the babies! And your placings at the DelMarVa show. Your baby Shaun granded for Carolyn there (he actually has 4 legs now but I think I lost one!). See you at the next show and come over and "touch the clouds".

Reply
Amanda
9/30/2010 06:53:50 am

Thanks. :)

Congrats for Shaun. :)

Sadly....... I don't know if I will be going to any rabbit shows anytime soon......... I only have Houdini to show.............. Lily.............. got exausted from the heat..... and died..... on our way back home........ from DelMarVa.........

Reply
Amanda
9/30/2010 06:56:30 am

I need a cloud to snuggle with. :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.