In about six and a half hours, I will be going to the Baltimore Howard Rabbit show, but I can't sleep!!! I'll just post some pictures that I found lying around on the computer. :)  Wish me luck at the show tommorow.

-Amanda
Picture
A group photo of Twilight's nine babies!!
Picture
One of our best rabbit cages. It was built by my dad. This is just a picture of it before we painted it.
Picture
My labs decided to hop in the new rabbit cage. :) Now you can see how big it really is!
Picture
Mama Smudge and her six babies. Looks like she's peeking in to check on them!
Picture
Twilight's babies, only hours old.
Picture
Twilight's babies, a couple of days old.
Picture
One of Twilight's babies just R-E-L-A-X-I-N-G. XD
PGJ
5/22/2010 06:42:19 am

Reply
5/22/2010 06:44:31 am

Sorry! i messed up on the previous comment on top! Anyway, cute bunnies!

Reply



Leave a Reply.